Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Wonderful Buying Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tim Pleasant

I purchased the third car in 14 months from University Ford North yesterday (one for me and one for each of my daughters). Each purchase was a great price, and my salesman has gone above and beyond for every single purchase. I cannot say that I have ever trusted a car salesman, until now. Tim is an honest, straightforward person. He does not try to push me into any sale, he lets me test drive until I find what I want. Stephone White goes above and beyond to get me the interest rate I want and my payments where I want them. If I could give this dealership 100 stars, I would. Craig has also helped me out with one of my purchases when Stephone was off. I really don't think you can go wrong with this dealership!!
Jul 17 2021
Reviewed by Tabatha Quesenberry Brown

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Steve Bray

Steve did a geeat job handling my recent car purchase! And I will tell all my friends looking for a car to come see him!! Thank you!!!
Apr 22 2021
Reviewed by Patrick A Spear
Great buy
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tim Pleasant

Great experience. Everyone was very professional and pleasant. Made you feel right at home. The vehicle was exactly the caliber they claimed it was. First spoke to sales person on the phone. He was very helpful in assisting me over the phone providing me with all the information I needed to make a decision to travel a long distance to want to purchase my truck. Would definitely keep them in mind when searching for another vehicle. Overall great sales experience. Awesome truck. Would highly recommend buying your next vehicle here.
Feb 19 2021
Reviewed by Richard and Wendy McCullock

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Tim Pleasant

Excellent customer service! Very personable, patient and ready to serve! Tim went above and beyond to meet my request but also attentive to the specific needs! He extended himself to be convenient and delivered my paperwork and car after hours! That’s the type of customers that causes us to return! Thanks TIM!
Jan 27 2021
Reviewed by Mckeba Goods Bullock
Great People, Easy Process, Spectacular Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Go and buy a car from Craig and his team at University North. I have purchased 3 different vehicles from them and each time the process went smooth and the customer service was spectacular. Bruce and Tim have been our salesmen and they are very knowledgeable about the vehicles. They have lots of patience and treat you right. Buying a vehicle from University North is as easy as it gets.
Nov 5 2020
Reviewed by Seth O
Sales consultant
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent and helpful service from William Bradford
Aug 4 2020
Reviewed by Angela Taylor
Excellent Escape and Excellent Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I needed to replace my 2012 Prius and wanted an AWD hybrid. David Harrington at University North told me about the new 2020 Ford Escape and thought it would meet all of my wishes and needs. David was absolutely right. I have already put 10,000 miles on the Escape, get over 40 mpg fuel efficiency and every ride has the feel of being in a luxury sedan. Plus, I can get lots of cargo inside and the car basically drives itself. I highly highly recommend David Harrington for your next car purchase. He is knowledgeable and wonderful to work with. He knows the pros and cons of each vehicle and how to match those to his customer's needs. Go to University North and request David Harrington.
Aug 4 2020
Reviewed by Mark Stephanz
Great Experience!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Recently, I purchased a 2020 F-150 Lariat. When I began my search for a replacement of my truck; things looked pretty dim. All I can say is that i had a good team working with me and fighting of me!! Bob Snyder and Stephone White put their gloves on and joined the fight with me to overcome some pretty tough obstacles. Needless to say, I came out the winner! I have taught customer service in a management position! I have very high standards. Needless to say, they past the test... Give them a try.. you won't regret it!!
Jul 17 2020
Reviewed by Greg Long
John is the man!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
From the get-go you could tell John wanted to make sure the customer was happy with the deal. He went over and above to ensure I was comfortable with the process, and understood every aspect of the transaction. It also helps that he is personable and patient, answering all questions with solid answers. When I left the dealership I felt it was a win for both of us, and that makes it a great purchase! John is a good guy and valuable asset to your organization - I highly recommend a promotion and raise! PS He is a great American as well!
Jun 12 2020
Reviewed by Allen
4th & NOT the last vehicle I purchased from University Ford North Durham
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This is my fourth vehicle from University Ford North Durham and working with David Harrington. Each time he’s met my standards and found exactly what we needed at the price we wanted. Needless to say when I need another vehicle University Ford North is the I will go to.
May 20 2020
Reviewed by Carl Chmielewski